Tuesday, March 23, 2010

2010 Dwight Stephenson Hall of Fame Golf Classic

2010 Dwight Stephenson Hall of Fame Golf Classic

The Dwight Stephenson Foundation is proud to announce its 2010 Hall of Fame Golf Classic. The event boasts a wide variety of celebrity golfers along with exciting gifts and prizes. A variety of Sponsorship Levels are available for companies that would like to participate in the event.

The event will be held on April 12th, 2010 at the prestigious Weston Hills Country Club in Weston, Florida.

This year's celebrities include: Dan Marino, Larry Little, Nat Moore, Don McNeal, Leroy Kelly, John Hannah, Jim Kelly, Darrell Green, Ted Hendricks Lawrence Taylor, Bobby Mitchell, James Pruitt, Melvin Renfro, Jason Taylor, Chad Pennington, Joe Rose, Twan Russell, Kim Bokamper, Hugh Green, Troy Drayton, Mark Duper, Bob Kuechenberg, Curtis McGriff, John Offerdahl, Earl Morrall, Dwayne White and Bob Brudzinski.

They are doing great things with their donations...

Please contact us at FallDeuces for more information.


No comments: